ELEGANT WEDDING MAGAZINE - WINTER 2016

We are so happy to show off this fun editorial shoot now featured in the current winter 2016 edition of Elegant Wedding Magazine!  This haute fashion inspired styled shoot started with the desire to create a lively, romantic and more feminine feel within a neutral, masculine and contemporary space. Bright reds, pinks and greens were pulled from a fantastic, graphic pattern PUCCI INSPIRED table linen. The art on the walls lend whimsy, sophistication and a unique head table backdrop, perfect for a couple who enjoys contemporary design, but have the desire for fun and unpredictability. The look is for the city chic, strong and confident couple.

OUR TEAM
Production and Design: Blast Events www.blastevents.ca
Location: Nota Bene www.notabenerestaurant.com
Flowers: Pink Twig www.pinktwig.ca
Sweets: Le Dolci www.ledolci.com
Stationary: Lovely cards www.lovelycards.ca
Gowns and shoes: Kleinfeld Hudson's Bay www.thebay.com
Headpiece: David Dunkley Fine Millinery www.daviddunkley.me
Jewelry: Leif Benner www.leifbenner.com
Suits: Garrison Bespoke www.garrisonbespoke.com
Make up: Rosette Sund www.rosettesund.org
Hair: Carrie Stern cstern89@gmail.com
Cutlery and glassware: Event Rental Group www.eventrentalgroup.com
Linen and charger plates: Susan Murray www.susanmurray.com
Chairs: Contemporary Furniture Rentals www.cfrentals.com
Models: B&M Models www.bnmmodels.com